U-Design WP Theme - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (783 entries)

en:  ... just as it says! A word of caution, when using this option keep in mind that your pages will be left without an "h1" heading. It is your responsibility to look after that.
zh_TW: ...正如它說的！一句警告，使用此選項時，請記住您的網頁將沒有 h1 的標題。它是您責任去照顧。

en:  is proudly powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org/"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh_TW: 本網站採用 <a href="http://wordpress.org/"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>

en:  | Designed with %1$sU-Design Theme%2$s
zh_TW: 使用%1$sU-Design%2$s的設計

en: "Read more" Link
zh_TW: "讀更多"鏈接

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則迴響

en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s由%2$s

en: %s: Widget class not found. Make sure this widget exists and the class name is correct
zh_TW: %s：模組沒有找到。請確定這個工具存在的類名是正確的

en: (Could also be limited by "Excerpt Length" defined in the theme's options page)
zh_TW: （也可能是受限於主題的選項頁中定義的"摘錄長度"）

en: (Height) in pixels.
zh_TW: （高度）以像素為單位。

en: (Paste the URL to the FLV file here. Should be on same Server. Accepted file formats are MPEG4 with H.264 Codec, as well as F4V and FLV)
zh_TW: （在這裡貼URL到FLV文件。應該在同一台服務器上。接受的文件格式是MPEG4與H.264Codec，以及F4V和FLV）。

en: (Paste the URL to the SWF file here. Should be on same Server)
zh_TW: （在這裡貼URL到SWF文件。應該在同一台服務器上）

en: (Paste the URL to the video file here. Should be on same Server. Accepted file formats are MPEG4 with H.264 Codec, as well as F4V and FLV)
zh_TW: （在這裡貼URL到Video文件。應該在同一台服務器上。接受的文件格式是MPEG4與H.264Codec，以及F4V和FLV）。

en: (Remove the ability to go to the next or previous item when previewing with prettyPhoto lightbox)
zh_TW: （在預覽PrettyPhoto Lightbox時，刪除去下一個或上一個項目的的能力）

en: (The title attribute will be shown in the tooltip on the menu)
zh_TW: （標題特性將顯示在Tooltip上的選單）

en: (This option would only be considered if TimThumb is enabled from the "General Options")
zh_TW: （此選項只會被考慮，如果啟用TimThumb是從"一般選項"）

en: (To clear a text field above, replace it with a single space)
zh_TW: （要清除上面的文本字段，請使用單一的空間取而代之）

en: (Width X Height) in pixels
zh_TW: （寬度×高度）以像素為單位

en: (Width X Height) in pixels.
zh_TW: （寬度×高度）以像素為單位。

en: (You could use text and/or html)
zh_TW: （您可以使用文本和/或HTML）

en: (at most 15)
zh_TW: （最多15）

en: (case-sensitive)
zh_TW: （區分大小寫）

en: (offset from latest)
zh_TW: （從最新的文章跳過多少文章)

en: (optional)
zh_TW: （非必要）

en: (required)
zh_TW: （必）

en: (required, at least 2 characters)
zh_TW: （必填，需要至少2個字符）

en: 0 Comment
zh_TW: 0則迴響

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1則迴響

en: 3D Shadow
zh_TW: 3D影子

en: 404 - Page not Found
zh_TW: 404-沒有符合條件的頁面

en: <br />Please enter your message
zh_TW: <br />請輸入您的訊息

en: <h2 class='center'>No posts found.</h2>
zh_TW: <h2 class='center'>沒有符合條件的文章。</h2>

en: <h2 class='center'>Sorry, but there aren't any posts by %s yet.</h2>
zh_TW: <h2 class='center'>很抱歉，還沒有任何通訊是由%s所作的。</h2>

en: <h2 class='center'>Sorry, but there aren't any posts in the %s category yet.</h2>
zh_TW: <h2 class='center'>很抱歉，還沒有任何通訊是%s 分類的。</h2>

en: <h2>Sorry, but there aren't any posts with this date.</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>很抱歉，這個日期沒有任何通訊。</h2>

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this entry &raquo;</p>
zh_TW: <p class="serif">閱讀更多該條目的其餘部分 &raquo;</p>

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this page &raquo;</p>
zh_TW: <p class="serif">閱讀更多此頁的其餘部分 &raquo;</p>

en: <p>You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.</p>
zh_TW: <p>抱歉，您必須要以<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表迴響喔。</p>

en: <span class="time">%1$s</span> on <a href="#comment-%2$s" title="">%3$s</a>
zh_TW: <a href="#comment-%2$s" title="">%3$s</a> <span class="time">%1$s</span>

en: <strong>If you typed in a URL...</strong> check the spelling and try reloading the page.
zh_TW: <strong>如果您輸入一個URL...</strong> 檢查拼字和重新載入頁面。

en: <strong>Reason:</strong> No category has been assigned as Portfolio section for this page yet. In order to fix this, go to the theme's options page and assign a category for this page.
zh_TW: <strong>原因：</strong>本頁面尚無被指定為任何一類。要解決這個問題，請去主題的選項頁面，給此頁面指定分類。

en: <strong>Search</strong> for it:
zh_TW: <strong>搜尋：</strong>

en: <strong>Start over again</strong> with the %1$sHomepage%2$s.
zh_TW: <strong>重新啟動</strong>從%1$s首頁%2$s開始。

en: A Color Scheme will be saved with an automatic name generated from the current time stamp. Once saved you will be able to choose it from the dropdown below and load it at a later time.
zh_TW: 從目前的時間標記會自動產生一個名字保存配色方案。保存後，您將可以從下面的下拉框選擇並在稍後的時間上載。

en: A Google Map widget.
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖模組。

en: A list or dropdown of a single category's descendants.
zh_TW: 下拉列表或單一分類的後裔。

en: A user login form.
zh_TW: 用戶登錄表格。

en: A widget area positioned in the top right corner of the site designated for social media links and icons.
zh_TW: 定位在右上角社會化媒體鏈接和圖標指定的網站的一個小模組區域。

en: A widget area positioned just above the Bottom Widget area.
zh_TW: 在底部模組區上的模組區。

en: A widget area positioned just above the Home Page Main Content area.
zh_TW: 首頁主要內容區域的正上方的一個模組區域。

en: A widget area positioned just below the Home Page Main Content area.
zh_TW: 首頁主要內容區域正下方的一個模組區域。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for regular pages.
zh_TW: 使用在普通頁面的側邊欄的一個模組。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Blog/News section.
zh_TW: 使用在網誌/新聞的側邊欄的一個模組。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Contact page.
zh_TW: 使用在聯繫頁面的側邊欄的一個模組。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Page Template 2.
zh_TW: 模組區，使用網頁模板2作為一個側邊欄。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Page Template 3.
zh_TW: 模組區，使用網頁模板3作為一個側邊欄。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Page Template 4.
zh_TW: 模組區，使用網頁模板4作為一個側邊欄。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Page Template 5.
zh_TW: 模組區，使用網頁模板5作為一個側邊欄。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Page Template 6.
zh_TW: 模組區，使用網頁模板6作為一個側邊欄。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Page Template 7.
zh_TW: 模組區，使用網頁模板7作為一個側邊欄。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Page Template 8.
zh_TW: 模組區，使用網頁模板8作為一個側邊欄。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Portfolio section.
zh_TW: 使用在作品集的側邊欄的一個模組。

en: A widget area, used as a sidebar for the Sitemap page.
zh_TW: 使用在網站地圖的側邊欄的一個模組。

en: A widget area, used as the 1st column in the Bottom area (just above the footer).
zh_TW: 模組區，使用在底部區域的第1列（頁腳上面）。

en: A widget area, used as the 1st column in the Main Content area.
zh_TW: 第1列的主要內容的小模組區域。

en: A widget area, used as the 2nd column in the Bottom area (just above the footer).
zh_TW: 模組區，使用在底部區域的第2列（頁腳上面）。

en: A widget area, used as the 2nd column in the Main Content area.
zh_TW: 第2列的主要內容的小模組區域。

en: A widget area, used as the 3rd column in the Bottom area (just above the footer).
zh_TW: 模組區，使用在底部區域的第3列（頁腳上面）。

en: A widget area, used as the 3rd column in the Main Content area.
zh_TW: 第3列的主要內容的小模組區域。

en: A widget area, used as the 4th column in the Bottom area (just above the footer).
zh_TW: 模組區，使用在底部區域的第4列（頁腳上面）。

en: A widget area, used as the 4th column in the Main Content area.
zh_TW: 第4列的主要內容的小模組區域。

en: About This Sidebar
zh_TW: 關於此側欄

en: About:
zh_TW: 關於：

en: Above
zh_TW: 以上

en: Add ReCAPTCHA to the email form for extra security (for more information visit %s)
zh_TW: 添加驗證碼，以增強電子郵件的安全性（更多信息，請訪問：%s）

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Administrative Tasks:
zh_TW: 管理任務：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Articles
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: Allow Other Sections' Images
zh_TW: 允許其他部分的圖片

en: Alpha of a control, when mouse is not over.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠不在上時, Alpha的控制。

en: Alpha of a control, when mouse is over.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠在上時, Alpha的控制。

en: Alpha of the drop shadow 0 = no shadow, 1 = opaque.
zh_TW: Alpha的陰影 0=沒有陰影, 1=不透明。

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 按字母順序排列

en: Alt Tag:
zh_TW: Alt:

en: Apply this image height in pixels.
zh_TW: 此圖像的度，以像素為單位。

en: Apply this image width in pixels.
zh_TW: 此圖像的寬度，以像素為單位。

en: Archive Index Page
zh_TW: 存檔索引頁

en: Archive for %s
zh_TW: %s檔案

en: Archive for the <em>%s</em> Category
zh_TW: <em>%s</em>分類

en: Archives by Month:
zh_TW: 檔案以月份排序：

en: Archives by Subject:
zh_TW: 檔案由主題排序：

en: Archives by Year:
zh_TW: 檔案按年份：

en: As the shadow is blurred, it appears wider that the actual image, when not resized. Thus it's a good idea to make it slightly smaller. 1 would be no resizing at all.
zh_TW: 由於陰影是模糊的，如果不調整大小，會看來更寬。因此，使其體積更小，是一個好主意。1是不調整。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序排列

en: Author Archive
zh_TW: 檔案由作者名字排序

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto Play
zh_TW: 自動停止

en: Auto Play Duration
zh_TW: 自動播放持續時間

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Autoplay:
zh_TW: 自動播放：

en: Autostop
zh_TW: 自動停止

en: Back to Top
zh_TW: 回到頂部

en: Background  Properties:
zh_TW: 背景特徵：

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Images:
zh_TW: 背景圖片：

en: Background Properties:
zh_TW: 背景特徵：

en: Background color of the controls.
zh_TW: 控件的背景顏色。

en: Bar Status
zh_TW: 欄中狀態

en: Below
zh_TW: 下面

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 檔案由網誌排序

en: Blog Section
zh_TW: 網誌地方

en: Blog and Archive Section "Featured Image":
zh_TW: 網誌和存檔"主題圖像"：

en: Blur of the drop shadow on the x-axis.
zh_TW: 在x軸的陰影模糊。

en: Blur of the drop shadow on the y-axis.
zh_TW: 在y軸的陰影模糊。

en: Body Text Color
zh_TW: 主體文本顏色

en: Border Under the Menu
zh_TW: 選單下的邊框

en: Bottom 1
zh_TW: 底部1

en: Bottom 2
zh_TW: 底部2

en: Bottom 3
zh_TW: 底部3

en: Bottom 4
zh_TW: 底部4

en: Bottom Area Background Image
zh_TW: 底部區域的背景圖像

en: Bottom Area Colors:
zh_TW: 底部區域的顏色：

en: Bottom Background Color
zh_TW: 底部背景顏色

en: Bottom Link Color
zh_TW: 底部的鏈接顏色

en: Bottom Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 底部的鏈接懸停顏色

en: Bottom Text Color
zh_TW: 底部的文本顏色

en: Bottom Titles Color
zh_TW: 底部的標題顏色

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 路徑導航

en: Business Contact Fields
zh_TW: 商業聯繫人欄位

en: Button Style:
zh_TW: 按鈕的樣式：

en: Button Text:
zh_TW: 按鈕上的文字：

en: By %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 由%1$s發表的在%2$s

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Category Archive Title
zh_TW: 分類歸檔標題

en: Category to be displayed:
zh_TW: 顯示分類：

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Change the Title:
zh_TW: 修改標題：

en: Change the excerpt length:
zh_TW: 改變摘錄長度：

en: Cheatin' uh?
zh_TW: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Choose Alignment:
zh_TW: 選擇對齊方式：

en: Choose Theme:
zh_TW: 選擇主題：

en: Choose a custom color scheme from the first dropdown below and then choose a task to perform from the second dropdown, then hit the "Update" button.
zh_TW: 從第一個下拉下面，選擇自訂顏色,然後從第二個下拉中選擇要執行的任務，然後點擊"更新"按鈕。

en: Choose a slider:
zh_TW: 選擇一個滑塊：

en: Choose position:
zh_TW: 選擇位置：

en: Color of an active menu item.
zh_TW: 活動選單項目的顏色。

en: Color of an inactive menu item.
zh_TW: 不活動的選單項目的顏色。

en: Color of the cubes before the first image appears, also the color of the back sides of the cube, which become visible at some transition types.
zh_TW: 在第一個圖像出現之前的立方體的顏色，和在某些過渡類型情況下時，立方體的背面的顏色。

en: Color of the inner circle of an active menu item. Should equal the background color of the whole thing.
zh_TW: 活躍的選單項目圈內的顏色。應等於整個的背景顏色。

en: Color of the inner sides of the cube when sliced
zh_TW: 當立方體的內側被切片時的顏色

en: Color of the tooltip surface in the menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中Tooltip的表面顏色。

en: Color of the tooltip text.
zh_TW: Tooltip文本的顏色。

en: Comments (RSS)
zh_TW: 迴響（RSS）

en: Comments (RSS) link
zh_TW: 迴響（RSS）鏈接：

en: Comments RSS Feed
zh_TW: 迴響源料

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已被關閉。

en: Contact Form submission from %s
zh_TW: 聯繫表單發出是從%s

en: Contact Page
zh_TW: 聯繫網頁

en: Contact the Author
zh_TW: 聯繫作者

en: Continue with the section below to customize the colors...
zh_TW: 繼續下面的部分來自訂顏色...

en: Continue with the section below to customize the slider...
zh_TW: 繼續下面的部分來自訂滑塊...

en: Control Alpha
zh_TW: 控制Alpha

en: Control Alpha Over
zh_TW: 當鼠標在頂部,控制Alpha

en: Control Color 1
zh_TW: 控制顏色1

en: Control Color 2
zh_TW: 控制顏色2

en: Controls X
zh_TW: 控制X

en: Controls Y
zh_TW: 控制Y

en: Controls' Alignment
zh_TW: 控件的對齊方式

en: Controls' Distance
zh_TW: 控件的距離

en: Controls' Size
zh_TW: 控件的大小

en: Controls:
zh_TW: 控件：

en: Copyright Message
zh_TW: 版權信息

en: Copyright message displayed in the footer.
zh_TW: 在頁腳中顯示版權信息。

en: Cube Distance
zh_TW: 立方體的距離

en: Cube Distance:
zh_TW: 立方體的距離：

en: Current Slider
zh_TW: 當前滑塊：

en: Custom Colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: Custom Colors Switch
zh_TW: 自訂顏色交換

en: Custom Logo
zh_TW: 自訂標誌

en: Custom colors option:
zh_TW: 自訂色彩的選項：

en: Cycle 1 (full width image)
zh_TW: Cycle 1 (全寬度的圖像)

en: Cycle 1 Slider Settings:
zh_TW: Cycle 1 滑塊設置:

en: Cycle 2 (image with text)
zh_TW: Cycle 2 (圖像與文字)

en: Cycle 2 Slider Settings:
zh_TW: Cycle 2 滑塊設置:

en: Cycle 3 (image with sliding text)
zh_TW: Cycle 3 (滑動圖像與文字)

en: Cycle 3 Slider Settings:
zh_TW: Cycle 3 滑塊設置:

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗

en: Default Image
zh_TW: 主要圖片

en: Default Pages Sidebar 2 Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面第2位側邊欄的位置

en: Default Pages Sidebar 3 Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面第3位側邊欄的位置

en: Default Pages Sidebar 4 Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面第4位側邊欄的位置

en: Default Pages Sidebar 5 Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面第5位側邊欄的位置

en: Default Pages Sidebar 6 Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面第6位側邊欄的位置

en: Default Pages Sidebar 7 Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面第7位側邊欄的位置

en: Default Pages Sidebar 8 Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面第8位側邊欄的位置

en: Default Pages Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 預設頁面側邊欄的位置

en: Default Post Thumbnail
zh_TW: 預設通訊縮圖

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay in seconds between each block in the transition.
zh_TW: 每塊之間的轉變時間，以按秒計算。

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

en: Depth Offset
zh_TW: 深度偏移

en: Depth Offset:
zh_TW: 深度偏移：

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序排列

en: Description text background
zh_TW: 說明文字的背景

en: Didn't find what you were looking for? Refine your search!
zh_TW: 沒有找到您正在尋找的東西？請縮小搜索範圍！

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable Theme Update Notifier
zh_TW: 關閉主題更新通知

en: Disable TimThumb
zh_TW: 停用TimThumb

en: Disable the theme's notification of new updates.
zh_TW: 關閉主題的更新通知。

en: Disable the use of TimThumb script for cropping images.
zh_TW: 停用使用TimThumb裁剪圖像。

en: Display Title immediately under the Main Menu, it spans the full width of page.
zh_TW: 在主選單下，顯示頁面的標題，它跨越整個頁面的寬度。

en: Display Title inside Main Content, it spans the main content width.
zh_TW: 顯示主要內容裡面的標題，它跨越主要內容寬度。

en: Display subpages if present page only.
zh_TW: 顯示子頁面如果只有當前頁面。

en: Display the post image in single post view.
zh_TW: 在單一通訊視窗顯示通訊圖像。

en: Distance between the controls (from the borders).
zh_TW: 控件之間的距離（從邊界）。

en: Distance between two menu items (from center to center).
zh_TW: 兩個選單項目（從中心到中心）之間的距離。

en: Distance of the info text to the borders of its background.
zh_TW: 信息文本與背景邊界的距離。

en: Distance of the menu from the bottom of the image.
zh_TW: 從圖像底部到選單的距離。

en: Distance of the shadow from the bottom of the image.
zh_TW: 從圖像底部到陰影的距離。

en: Do not link adjacent items in this category as gallery.
zh_TW: 不要在這一類畫廊鏈接相鄰的項目。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Drop Shadow Alpha
zh_TW: 陰影Alpha

en: Drop Shadow Blur X
zh_TW: 在x軸的陰影模糊。

en: Drop Shadow Blur Y
zh_TW: 在y軸的陰影模糊。

en: Drop Shadow Distance
zh_TW: 陰影距離

en: Drop Shadow Scale
zh_TW: 陰影比例

en: Duration in seconds of the motion tween for each block in the transition.
zh_TW: 每個塊在轉變的時間以秒為單位。

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 電子郵件收件人

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit the info text, erase all for none:
zh_TW: 修改信息文本，刪除所有：

en: Edit this entry.
zh_TW: 修改此頁。

en: Edit this page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Email Successfully Sent!
zh_TW: 電子郵件發送成功！

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable "style.css"
zh_TW: 啟用"style.css"

en: Enable %1$sprettyPhoto%2$s script. In case of conflicts with some other lightbox plugins you may wish to disable the %1$sprettyPhoto%2$s script.
zh_TW: 啟用%1$sPrettyPhoto%2$s腳本。如果與其他一些lightbox插件衝突的情況下，您可能希望停用%1$sPrettyPhoto%2$s的腳本。

en: Enable %1$sstyle.css%2$s
zh_TW: 啟用%1$sstyle.css%2$s

en: Enable Business Contact
zh_TW: 啟用商業聯繫人

en: Enable Contact Info Fields
zh_TW: 啟用聯繫信息欄位

en: Enable Custom "Featured Image"
zh_TW: 啟用自訂"特色圖片"

en: Enable Default Thumb
zh_TW: 啟用預設縮略圖

en: Enable Feedback button (Display the Feedback button located in the most left side of the site)
zh_TW: （顯示"建議按鍵"於最低速度左邊的位置）

en: Enable Google WebFonts.
zh_TW: 啟用谷歌WebFonts。

en: Enable North American phone number validation
zh_TW: 啟用北美地區的電話號碼驗證

en: Enable North American phone number validation in the contact email form
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件的聯繫資料表格的北美電話號碼驗證

en: Enable Page Peel (Display the page curl/peel located in the top right corner of the site).  Could be used for your FeedBurner subscription or advertising.
zh_TW: 啟用頁面剝離（顯示於網站上右上角的的頁面捲曲/剝離）。可用於您的FeedBurner訂閱或廣告。

en: Enable ReCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 啟用驗證碼

en: Enable This Section
zh_TW: 啟用這部份

en: Enable Transition on Text
zh_TW: 啟用文本的轉變

en: Enable background images from other sections to show as well, you can achieve sort of layered layout.
zh_TW: 啟用顯示其他部分背景的圖片的話，您可以創造一種分層版面。

en: Enable default thumbnail for posts (This options is used with the "U-Design: Recent Posts" widget).
zh_TW: 啟用文章的預設縮圖（使用此選項"U-Design：最近的文章"模組）。

en: Enable drop shadows to the sub-menus.
zh_TW: 啟用子選單的陰影。

en: Enable prettyPhoto script
zh_TW: 啟用PrettyPhoto文字

en: Enable the %1$sstyle.css%2$s located in the theme's root folder. You can then edit that file from %3$sAppearance -> Edit%4$s to add any custom CSS. You would also need to enable this option if you want to use a %5$schild theme%6$s.
zh_TW: 啟用%1$sstyle.css%2$s在主題的根文件夾中。然後，您可以編輯該文件從%3$s外觀&rarr;編輯%4$s中添加任何自定義的CSS。如果你想使用%5$s子主題%6$s，您還需要啟用此選項。

en: Enable the Business Contact fields (see below for description)
zh_TW: 啟用商業聯繫人的欄位（見下面的說明）

en: Enable the Search box displayed in the top area of the page.
zh_TW: 使搜索框顯示在頁面的頂部區域。

en: Enable this option and hit "Update" to add the Google Fonts to the available fonts listed below.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項，並點擊"更新"便可添加谷歌字體到下面列出的可用字體。

en: End slideshow after the last slide.
zh_TW: 最後的一張滑塊結束後，就結束滑塊放映。

en: Enter a URL or upload an image for your logo:
zh_TW: 輸入網址或上載你的商標圖像：

en: Enter a URL or upload an image:
zh_TW: 輸入網址或上載圖像：

en: Enter the text for the post's 'Read more' link.  Leave blank to hide it.
zh_TW: 這篇文章的"閱讀更多"鏈接中輸入的文字。保留空白，將隱藏它。

en: Entries (RSS)
zh_TW: 條目（RSS）

en: Entries (RSS) link
zh_TW: 項目（RSS）鏈接

en: Excerpt Length
zh_TW: 摘錄長度

en: Exclude Portfolio section(s) related posts from showing in the the general Blog section ("Blog page" template loop).
zh_TW: 在一般的網誌區（"網誌頁面"模板循環）不顯示作品集的相關文章。

en: Exclude Portfolio(s) from Blog
zh_TW: 從網誌排除作品集

en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴大

en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y年n月j日

en: Failed to connect to mailserver!
zh_TW: 無法連接到郵件服務器！

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 建議

en: Feedback Button
zh_TW: 建議按鍵

en: Feedback Button URL:
zh_TW: 建議按鍵URL：

en: Field of View
zh_TW: 視野

en: Firstly though, you have to create the Portfolio page(s) and assign the "Portfolio page" template to it.
zh_TW: 首先，您必須創建作品集頁和分配"作品集頁"模板給它。

en: Fix the position of the "Feedback" button to prevent it from scrolling with the page.
zh_TW: 固定"建議"按鍵於最左邊的位置以防止它與頁面滾動。

en: Fix the position of the background image so that it is not scrollable.
zh_TW: 固定背景圖像的位置，讓它不滾動。

en: Fixed Position
zh_TW: 固定位置

en: Flashmo Grid Slider
zh_TW: Flashmo Grid滑塊

en: Flashmo Grid Slider Settings:
zh_TW: Flashmo Grid滑塊設置:

en: Flow:
zh_TW: 流程：

en: Font Family:
zh_TW: 字體系列：

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Font Size Coefficient:
zh_TW: 字體大小係數：

en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字體大小：

en: Font color of the controls.
zh_TW: 控件的字體顏色。

en: Footer Area Colors:
zh_TW: 頁腳區域的顏色：

en: Footer Background Color
zh_TW: 頁腳背景顏色

en: Footer Background Image
zh_TW: 頁腳背景圖片

en: Footer Link Color
zh_TW: 頁腳鏈接顏色

en: Footer Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 頁腳鏈接懸停顏色

en: Footer Options
zh_TW: 頁腳選項

en: Footer Text Color
zh_TW: 頁腳文本顏色

en: For Background color  %1$sTop Area Background %2$s%3$s  will be used.
zh_TW: 背景顏色%1$s頂部區域背景%2$s%3$s將被使用。

en: Force Image Dimensions
zh_TW: 控制圖片尺寸大小

en: Front Page Sliders
zh_TW: 首頁的滑塊

en: Full-width Archive Page
zh_TW: 全寬存檔頁

en: Full-width Blog Page
zh_TW: 全寬的網誌頁

en: Full-width Single Post View Page
zh_TW: 全寬單篇文章視圖頁面

en: General Font Settings
zh_TW: 一般字體設置

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: General Settings:
zh_TW: 一般設置：

en: General Text and Link Colors:
zh_TW: 一般的文本和鏈接顏色：

en: Get the Code: All of the Home page examples source code is available here.
zh_TW: 獲取代碼：主頁上的例子的源代碼可以在這裡找到。

en: Go back to %s
zh_TW: 返回到%s

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: 谷歌分析工具

en: Google Map
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖

en: Google Map Code:
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖代碼：

en: Google Web Fonts
zh_TW: 谷歌WebFonts

en: Google WebFont Directory
zh_TW: 谷歌WebFonts目錄

en: Header/Slider Background
zh_TW: 頭/滑塊背景

en: Headings Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Height of the tooltip surface in the menu.
zh_TW: 在選單中Tooltip的表面的高度。

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

en: Hide the Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具欄

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Page After Content Row 1
zh_TW: 在首頁的內容之後的第1行

en: Home Page After Content Row 2
zh_TW: 在首頁的內容之後的第2行

en: Home Page Before Content
zh_TW: 內容之前的首頁

en: Home Page Before Content Background Image
zh_TW: 首頁內容前背景圖片

en: Home Page Before Content Widget Area Colors:
zh_TW: 主頁內容之前部模組的顏色：

en: Home Page Column 1
zh_TW: 首頁第1列

en: Home Page Column 2
zh_TW: 首頁第2列

en: Home Page Column 3
zh_TW: 首頁第3列

en: Home Page Column 4
zh_TW: 首頁第4列

en: Home Page Header/Slider Background Image
zh_TW: 主頁標題/滑塊背景圖片

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: If enabled this option will overwrite the default CSS styles.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項將覆蓋已預設的CSS樣式。

en: If you don't see any categories in the dropdown(s) below it's because you haven't created any yet, in that case go to 'Posts -> Categories' and create a 'Portfolio' category there. Also don't forget to save all your Portfolio related Posts and sub categories under that category.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有在下拉列表中看到任何類別，這是因為您還沒有創造任何類別。在這種情況下，去"文章&rarr;類別"和創造"作品集"類別。也不要忘記保存您的所有作品集相關的文章和該類別下的子分類。

en: Image 2:
zh_TW: 第2圖像：

en: Image Alignment
zh_TW: 圖像對齊

en: Image Frame
zh_TW: 圖像邊框

en: Image Height
zh_TW: 圖像的高度

en: Image Link:
zh_TW: 圖像鏈接：

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 圖像的寬度

en: Image:
zh_TW: 圖像：

en: In the case when JavaScript is disabled the 1st slider image is displayed by default in place of the Flashmo slider, you may change that in here
zh_TW: JavaScript被禁用時，在預設情況下第一滑塊的圖像會代替Flashmo滑塊顯示，您可以在這裡更改

en: In the case when JavaScript is disabled the 1st slider image is displayed by default in place of the Piecemaker 2 slider, you may change that in here
zh_TW: JavaScript被禁用時，在預設情況下第一滑塊的圖像會代替Piecemaker2滑塊顯示，您可以在這裡更改

en: In the case when JavaScript is disabled the 1st slider image is displayed by default in place of the Piecemaker slider, you may change that in here
zh_TW: JavaScript被禁用時，在預設情況下第一滑塊的圖像會代替Piecemaker滑塊顯示，您可以在這裡更改

en: Info Background
zh_TW: 資料背景

en: Info Background Alpha
zh_TW: 背景資料Alpha。

en: Info Margin
zh_TW: 信息邊距

en: Info Sharpness
zh_TW: 清晰度

en: Info Text:
zh_TW: 信息文本：

en: Info Thickness
zh_TW: 資料厚度

en: Info Width
zh_TW: 信息寬度

en: Inner Color
zh_TW: 內部顏色

en: Inner Side Color
zh_TW: 內側顏色

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 留下答覆到%s

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave the Title field blank if you would like to display the parent page Title instead.
zh_TW: 如果你想顯示父頁面的標題，請留標題字段為空白。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Let me help you find it:
zh_TW: 讓我來幫你找到它：

en: Light
zh_TW: 淡

en: Limit the number of words to show from each post:
zh_TW: 限制每個通訊顯示的字數：

en: Line 1:
zh_TW: 第1行：

en: Line 2:
zh_TW: 第2行：

en: Line 3:
zh_TW: 第3行：

en: Line 4:
zh_TW: 第4行：

en: Line 5:
zh_TW: 第5行：

en: Line 6:
zh_TW: 第6行：

en: Line 7:
zh_TW: 第7行：

en: Line Height:
zh_TW: 線的高度：

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 鏈接的顏色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 鏈接懸停顏色

en: Link:
zh_TW: 鏈接：

en: Loader Color
zh_TW: 裝載程序顏色

en: Log out &raquo;
zh_TW: 登出&raquo;

en: Log out of this account
zh_TW: 登出此帳戶

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s/wp-admin/profile.php">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 以<a href="%1$s/wp-admin/profile.php">%2$s</a>登入。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Form
zh_TW: 登錄表格

en: Logo Dimensions
zh_TW: 商標尺寸

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh_TW: 郵件（將不會被發表）

en: Main Content Area Background
zh_TW: 主要內容區的背景

en: Main Content Background Image
zh_TW: 主要內容背景圖片

en: Main Menu Position
zh_TW: 主選單的位置

en: Main RSS Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱RSS

en: Main body text color affecting the entire site.
zh_TW: 影響整個網站的主體文字顏色。

en: Main link color affecting the entire site.
zh_TW: 影響整個網站的主要鏈接顏色。

en: Margin of the text to the left end of the tooltip.
zh_TW: 文本的左端到Tooltip的距離。

en: Margin of the text to the right end of the tooltip.
zh_TW: 文本的右端到Tooltip的距離。

en: Menu Color 1
zh_TW: 選單顏色1

en: Menu Color 2
zh_TW: 選單顏色2

en: Menu Color 3
zh_TW: 選單顏色3

en: Menu Distance X
zh_TW: 選單距離 X

en: Menu Distance Y
zh_TW: 選單距離 Y

en: Menu:
zh_TW: 選單：

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Midsection Colors:
zh_TW: 中央部位的顏色：

en: Milliseconds between slide transitions (0 to disable auto advance).
zh_TW: 圖片轉變效果之間的毫秒（0代表停用自動進）。

en: Monthly Archives
zh_TW: 每月存檔

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: No
zh_TW: 不是

en: No JavaScript image
zh_TW: 沒有JavaScript的圖像

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: No Responses
zh_TW: 沒有任何回應

en: No Slider
zh_TW: 沒有滑塊

en: No posts by this author.
zh_TW: 該作者沒有通訊。

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Note: If you wish to remove the border line under the top navigation menu, the option for that is located under: %1$s General Options %2$s Border Under the Menu %3$s
zh_TW: 注意：如果您要刪除頂部功能表的邊界線，選項位於：%1$s"一般選項"%2$s選單的邊界線%3$s

en: Note: Portfolio posts are those that have been assigned to a portfolio related category. A portfolio related category is one which either directly or indirectly (parent or descendant) has been assigned to a "Portfolio page" template (see the "Portfolio section above for these assignments)
zh_TW: 注意：文章作品集是那些已有分配分類的文章作品集。一個作品集相關分類是直接或間接（父母或後代）被分配到"作品集"模板（請參閱"以上作品集一節的相關任務）

en: Note: The "Default Colors" cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 注意："預設色彩"不能被刪除。

en: Note: the minimum recommended height is 55px.
zh_TW: 注意：建議的最低高度為55像素。

en: Number of Columns
zh_TW: 列數

en: Number of Rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Number of columns, in which the images will be sliced, 6 columns by default ( or any number of columns )
zh_TW: 影像將被切片為6列（或任意自定數量的列）

en: Number of pieces to which the image is sliced.
zh_TW: 影像將切片為多少段。

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 顯示多少個通訊：

en: Number of posts to skip:
zh_TW: 跳過多少個通訊：

en: Number of rows, in which the images will be sliced, 4 rows by default ( or any number of rows )
zh_TW: 影像將被切片為4行（或任意自定數量的行）

en: Number of seconds between transitions, 2.4 seconds by default ( or any number of seconds ).
zh_TW: 影像轉變之間的秒數為2.4秒（或任何自定的秒數）。

en: Number of seconds for each element to be turned.
zh_TW: 每個元素的轉換的秒數。

en: Number of seconds from one element starting to turn to the next element starting.
zh_TW: 從一個元素的轉換的開始到下一個元素的轉換的開始的秒數。

en: Number of seconds from one transition to another, if not stopped. Set to 0 to disable autoplay.
zh_TW: 如果沒有停止，從一個轉變到另一個轉變的秒數。設置為0以關閉自動播放。

en: Number of seconds to the next image.
zh_TW: 到下一張圖片的秒數。

en: Number of segments
zh_TW: 段數

en: Number of segments, in which the images will be sliced.
zh_TW: 影像將切片為多少段。

en: On %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s

en: One Continuous Background Image That Will Span Across All Sections
zh_TW: 一個連續的背景圖像，將跨越所有部分

en: Oops..., I cannot find that page you are looking for, sorry... (Error 404)
zh_TW: 哎呀...，我無法找到您正在尋找的網頁，對不起...（錯誤404）

en: Options <small>(version %1$s)</small>
zh_TW: 選項 <small>(版本%1$s)</small>

en: Original Order
zh_TW: 原來的順序

en: Page Not Found (Error 404)
zh_TW: 頁面未找到（錯誤 404)

en: Page Peel
zh_TW: 頁面剝離

en: Page Peel Link URL:
zh_TW: 頁面剝離URL：

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page Title Background Color
zh_TW: 頁面標題的背景顏色

en: Page Title Background Image
zh_TW: 頁面標題背景圖片

en: Page Title Color
zh_TW: 頁面標題顏色

en: Pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste the full path to your image:
zh_TW: 貼上您的圖片的完整路徑：

en: Paste your Google Analytics or other tracking code here. It will be inserted just before the closing &lt;/head&gt; tag.
zh_TW: 請將您的谷歌分析或其他跟踪工具代碼粘貼在這裡。將插入&lt;/head&gt;標籤剛結束之前。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Number Information
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Number validation
zh_TW: 電話號碼驗證

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Pick a specific category:
zh_TW: 選擇一個特定的分類：

en: Piecemaker 2
zh_TW: Piecemaker2

en: Piecemaker 2 Slider Settings:
zh_TW: Piecemaker2滑塊設置：

en: Piecemaker 2 Slides:
zh_TW: Piecemaker2幻燈片：

en: Piecemaker 2 Transitions:
zh_TW: Piecemaker2轉變：

en: Piecemaker Slider Settings:
zh_TW: Piecemaker的滑塊設置：

en: Pieces
zh_TW: 件

en: Pieces:
zh_TW: 件：

en: Play
zh_TW: 觀覽

en: Please enter a name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名

en: Please enter a valid %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的%1$s和%2$s

en: Please enter a valid %s
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的%s

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter recipient's email address, comma-separate multiple recipients:
zh_TW: 請輸入收件人的電子郵件地址，以逗號分隔多個收件人：

en: Please enter your message
zh_TW: 請輸入您的信息

en: Please note that the actual Slogan text can be changed or deleted at %1$sSettings -> General%2$s <strong>Tagline</strong> option.
zh_TW: 注意，標語文本可以在%1$s設定&rarr;一般%2$s<strong>標語</strong>選項，被改變或刪除。

en: Please note: ReCAPTCHA will be automatically disabled if the two fields below are empty!
zh_TW: 請注意：如果在以下兩個字段是空的，驗證碼的功能將自動關閉！

en: Please use the form below to send us an email:
zh_TW: 請使用下面的表格向我們發送電子郵件：

en: Portfolio Pages
zh_TW: 作品頁面

en: Portfolio Post Author
zh_TW: 作品集通訊作者

en: Portfolio Post Metadata
zh_TW: 作品集通訊元數據

en: Portfolio Post Tags
zh_TW: 作品頁通訊標籤

en: Portfolio Section
zh_TW: 作品集的部分

en: Portfolio Title Position
zh_TW: 作品集標題位置

en: Portfolio section for this page has not been found!
zh_TW: 在此頁作品集的部分無法找到！

en: Post Image in Single Post View
zh_TW: 在單一的通訊視圖發布圖像

en: Post Tags
zh_TW: 通訊標籤

en: Posts by
zh_TW: 通訊，由

en: Preview image not available!.
zh_TW: 不提供預覽圖片！。

en: Preview item is not available!.
zh_TW: 不提供預覽！。

en: Preview the available fonts at
zh_TW: 預覽可用的字體

en: Primary Navigation
zh_TW: 主導航

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 個人資料：

en: ReCAPTCHA Language
zh_TW: 驗證碼語言

en: ReCAPTCHA Private Key
zh_TW: 驗證碼專用密鑰

en: ReCAPTCHA Public Key
zh_TW: 驗證碼公開密鑰

en: ReCAPTCHA Theme
zh_TW: 驗證碼主題

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read more...
zh_TW: 閱讀更多...

en: Recover password
zh_TW: 無法登入

en: Register
zh_TW: 建立新帳戶

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 保持我的登入狀態

en: Remove Sidebar
zh_TW: 刪除側邊欄

en: Remove Title (SEO-Friendly)
zh_TW: 刪除頁面標題（搜索引擎優化）

en: Remove Title Completely
zh_TW: 完全地刪除頁面標題

en: Remove Title visually, so that human visitors will not see it, yet it will still be served as an "h1" heading to search engine spiders.
zh_TW: 視覺上刪除標題，讓人類的遊客看不到它，但它仍然對搜索引擎蜘蛛會擔任<h1>標題。

en: Remove the "Archive for the '...' Category" string from the category archive title.
zh_TW: 從分類檔案標題中 刪除"'...'檔案"分類片語。

en: Remove the 3D shadow under the slider
zh_TW: 刪除滑塊下的3D影子

en: Remove the border line located under the menu.
zh_TW: 刪除位於選單下的邊境線。

en: Remove the image frame with the border around the image?
zh_TW: 刪除圖像周圍的邊框？

en: Remove the sidebar from Archive pages (e.g. Category archives, Date archives, Tag archives, etc.).
zh_TW: 從存檔頁面刪除側邊欄（例如，分類歸檔，日期檔案，標籤檔案等）。

en: Remove the sidebar from Blog pages.
zh_TW: 刪除網誌頁面的側邊欄。

en: Remove the sidebar from Single Post View Portfolio pages.
zh_TW: 刪除單一的通訊視圖組合頁側欄。

en: Remove the sidebar from Single Post View pages.
zh_TW: 刪除單一通訊視圖頁面的側邊欄。

en: Remove the sidebar from the Contact page, which will make it a full-width page layout.
zh_TW: 刪除聯繫頁面的側邊欄，這將使它的頁面版式變成全寬的。

en: Repeat both Vertically and Horizontally
zh_TW: 重複合縱連橫

en: Repeat only Horizontally
zh_TW: 只重複橫向

en: Repeat only Vertically
zh_TW: 只重複垂直

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: SWF Link:
zh_TW: SWF 鏈結:

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save & Activate
zh_TW: 保存和啟動

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save the current custom colors.
zh_TW: 儲存目前的自訂顏色。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Box
zh_TW: 搜索框

en: Search Results for <em>%s</em>
zh_TW: 搜索結果<em>%s</em>

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇分類

en: Select this option to apply the settings below to the "Featured Image".
zh_TW: 選擇該選項設置以下的"特色圖片"。

en: Select this option to crop and resize the image with TimThumb script which is recommended if you would like all images to be of the same dimensions, otherwise the built-in WordPress resizing will be applied to the "Featured Image".
zh_TW: 如果你想所有的圖像都是相同的尺寸，請選擇TimThumb裁剪和調整圖像大小，否則在WordPress的內置的功能會調整大小，應用到"特色圖片"。

en: Sender's name:
zh_TW: 發件人的姓名：

en: Set the auto play option, true by default ( or false ).
zh_TW: 設定自動播放選項，預設為True（或False）。

en: Set the width of the "Home Page Column 1" Widget Area as constant 1/3 width (Applies only to a two column layout, in other words having the first widget area "Home Page Column 1" in combination with any of the other widget areas being active).
zh_TW: 設寬度"首頁第1欄"小工具區域為常數1/3寬度（僅適用於一個兩列的版面，換句話說在"首頁第1欄"第1欄與任何其他小模組區域都是啟用的）。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設置已保存。

en: Shadow Darkness
zh_TW: 影子的明暗

en: Shadows:
zh_TW: 影子：

en: Sharpness of the info text (-400 to 400).
zh_TW: 信息文本的清晰度（-400到400）。

en: Sharpness of the tooltip text (-400 to 400). %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: Tooltip文本的銳利度（-400〜400）。 %1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Show "Comments (RSS)" link in footer?
zh_TW: 顯示"迴響（RSS）"鏈接在頁腳？

en: Show "Entries (RSS)" link in footer?
zh_TW: 顯示"項目（RSS）"鏈接在頁腳？

en: Show "Read more &rarr;" link
zh_TW: 顯示"閱讀更多&rarr;"鏈接

en: Show "is proudly powered by %s" in footer?
zh_TW: 在頁腳中顯示"所提供的%s"嗎？

en: Show %1$sThemeForest Affiliate%2$s link in footer?
zh_TW: 在頁腳顯示%1$sThemeForest聯屬%2$s鏈接？

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: Show Author Name
zh_TW: 顯示作者的名字

en: Show Author Name ("Portfolio Post Metadata" needs to be enabled for this option)
zh_TW: 顯示作者名稱（"作品集文章Metadata元數據"需要啟用此選項）

en: Show Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 顯示路徑導航

en: Show Comment Area
zh_TW: 顯示評論區

en: Show Comments on Pages
zh_TW: 顯示網頁上的評論

en: Show Comments on Pages. Those are the pages assigned with the 'Default Page', 'Page Template 2', ..., 'Page Template 8' and 'Full-width Page' templates. Additionally, you can 'Allow' these comments from the individual page's configuration.
zh_TW: 在網頁上顯示評論。這是指定的頁面'預設設定頁面'，'頁面模板2'，...，'頁面模板8'和'全寬度頁面'模板。此外，還可以從單個頁面的設定'允許'這些評論。

en: Show Excerpt
zh_TW: 顯示摘錄

en: Show Portfolio Post Metadata box (Single View).
zh_TW: 顯示作品頁通訊Metadata box（單圖）

en: Show Portfolio Post Tags
zh_TW: 顯示作品頁通訊標籤

en: Show Post Author
zh_TW: 顯示文章作者

en: Show Post Tags
zh_TW: 顯示通訊標籤

en: Show as dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示下拉列表

en: Show comment area in Portfolio posts (Single View)
zh_TW: 在作品頁通訊顯示評論區（單圖）

en: Show date & author info
zh_TW: 顯示日期和作者資料

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示層次

en: Show post counts
zh_TW: 顯示通訊總數

en: Show the Bar
zh_TW: 顯示工具欄

en: Show the Bar and Photo Description
zh_TW: 顯示工具欄和圖片說明

en: Show the excerpt instead of the full post content on the Blog page.
zh_TW: 網誌頁面上顯示摘錄，而不是完整的文章內容。

en: Show the top navigation menu's auto arrows. Those are the arrows indicating a submenu.
zh_TW: 顯示頂部的導航功能表的自動箭頭。這些箭頭表示子選單。

en: Show thumbnail frame shadow
zh_TW: 顯示縮略圖框架陰影

en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮略圖

en: Side Shadow Alpha
zh_TW: 側邊陰影 Alpha

en: Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 側邊欄的位置

en: Sides color of the sliced elements
zh_TW: 切片兩側的著色

en: Sides get darker when moved away from the front. This is the degree of darkness 0 = no change, 1 = 100%s black.
zh_TW: 越遠離前方，兩側越漸漸變暗。這是一個黑暗程度，0=無變化，1=100%s黑色。

en: Site Feeds
zh_TW: RSS內容中心

en: Site's top section background color. This is the section with the logo, logan, phone number and search box, immediately above the menu.
zh_TW: 網站的頂端部分的背景顏色。這是在選單正上方的標誌，標語，電話號碼和搜索框的部分。

en: Sitemap Page Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 網站地圖頁面側邊欄的位置

en: Size of the controls, which appear on rollover (play, stop, info, link).
zh_TW: 翻轉時出現的控制的大小（播放，停止，信息，鏈接）。

en: Slide text
zh_TW: 滑動文字

en: Slider Image
zh_TW: 滑動圖片

en: Slider text color including the Title.
zh_TW: 滑塊文字包括標題的顏色。

en: Slider text color.
zh_TW: 滑塊文字的顏色。

en: Slogan Font Size
zh_TW: 標語字體大小

en: Slogan Position from the Left
zh_TW: 從左邊的標語位置

en: Slogan Position from the Top
zh_TW: 從頂端的標語位置

en: Some html tags and inline styling could be used for formatting here, e.g.
zh_TW: 一些HTML標籤和內聯樣式可以用於格式設置，例如

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，但你正在尋找的東西不在這裡。

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有符合條件的附件。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有符合條件的附件。

en: Sort By:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Speed of the transition.
zh_TW: 轉變速度。

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Study the above text for slider's specific syntax
zh_TW: 學習上面滑塊的特定語法

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submit Comment
zh_TW: 送出迴響

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 支持論壇

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Text Background
zh_TW: 文字的背景

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Distance
zh_TW: 文字的距離

en: Text Line Height
zh_TW: 文本行的高度

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Thank you <strong>%s</strong> for using our contact form! Your email was successfully sent and we will be in touch with you shortly.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用我們的聯繫表格<strong>%s</strong>！您的郵件已成功發送，我們會盡快與您聯繫。

en: The Business Contact Fields provide a way to better display additional contact information such as Company Name, Address, Phone, etc. An example of a Field pair could be <strong>Telephone: (123) 123-4567</strong>, where you would enter the "<strong>Telephone:</strong>" part in the first field and "<strong>(123) 123-4567</strong>" in the second (under the same "Line #") respectively.
zh_TW: 業務聯繫欄位提供了一種更好顯示額外的信息的方式，如公司名稱，地址，電話等。一個例子是<strong>電話：（123）123-4567</strong>，在那裡你可以在第一個字段的部分中使用"<strong>電話：</strong>"和在第二個字段使用"<strong>（123）123-4567</strong>"（在同一"線上＃"）。

en: The Font Size Coefficient is multiplied by the actual heading size in "em", thus any coefficient greater than "1.0" will cause the font size to inclease and any coefficient less than "1.0 will produce smaller font size.
zh_TW: 字體大小係數乘以實際標題大小"em"，因此任何係數大於"1.0"將導致字體大小加大和任何係數小於"1.0"會產生更小的字體。

en: The alpha of the background of the info text, the image shines through, when smaller than 1.
zh_TW: 信息文本的背景的alpha，當小於1，圖像會照透過。

en: The background color of the info text field.
zh_TW: 信息文本字段的背景顏色。

en: The button is activated only if a <strong>Link</strong> is provided. To remove the button just replace the link with a single space.
zh_TW: 該按鈕會被啟動，如果有一個<strong>鏈接</strong>。要刪除按鈕，只需將鏈接更換成一個空間。

en: The display of the slide object moving down the z axis (1 to 179). It appears to change size quickly and moves a great distance. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: 滑塊跟從z軸（1至179）向下移動的顯示。它似乎是迅速的改變大小和快速移動很大的距離。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: The following settings refer to the individual portfolio item post (single post view)
zh_TW: 的以下設定是指個人作品集文章項目（單文章視圖）

en: The following text: "Written by: Author Name" will be added to the postmetadata box. The author's name will be displayed as specified under %1$sUsers -> Your Profile%2$s <strong>Display name publicly as</strong> field and linking it to the author's page.
zh_TW: 下面的文字："作者名稱:"將被添加到日誌元中。作者的名字將顯示為"%1$s 用戶&rarr;您的個人資料%2$s<strong>顯示名稱為</strong>字段，並鏈接到頁面上公開。

en: The height in pixels of the slider images (400 recommended).
zh_TW: 滑塊圖像的高度以像素為單位（400推薦）。

en: The height of every image.
zh_TW: 每一個圖像的高度。

en: The height of the images to be loaded.
zh_TW: 要上載的圖像的高度。

en: The margin of the text field in the info section to all sides.
zh_TW: 信息部分中的文本字段的四方的邊。

en: The most recent posts with teaser text
zh_TW: 顯示最新通訊包括簡介

en: The style of the tooltip text, specified in the CSS file. Default: "P-Italic"
zh_TW: 在CSS文件中指定的Tooltip文本的樣式。預設設定："P斜體的"

en: The width in pixels of the slider images (940 recommended).
zh_TW: 滑塊圖像的寬度以像素為單位（940推薦）。

en: The width of every image.
zh_TW: 每一個圖像的寬度。

en: The width of the images to be loaded.
zh_TW: 要上載的圖像的寬度。

en: The width of the info text field.
zh_TW: 信息文本字段的寬度。

en: ThemeForest %1$susername%2$s:
zh_TW: ThemeForest %1$s使用者帳號%2$s：

en: Thickness of the info text (-400 to 400).
zh_TW: 信息文本的厚度（-400到400）。

en: Thickness of the tooltip text (-400 to 400). %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: Tooltip文本的厚度（-400到400）。 %1$s更多信息%2$s

en: This color affects the slogan, phone number and search text.
zh_TW: 這種顏色影響的標語，電話號碼和搜索文本。

en: This font is applied to all h1, h2, h3, h4, h5, h6 - Headings (with small exceptions) and  the Slogan (Tagline):
zh_TW: 這個字體將應用於所有的H1，H2，H3，H4，H5，H6 - 標題（有小例外）和口號（標語）：

en: This is the area in the slider displaying additional controls and text.
zh_TW: 這是滑塊區域顯示其他的控制項和文本的地方。

en: This is the background color behind the home page sliders.
zh_TW: 這是主頁滑塊的背後的背景顏色。

en: This is the background color behind the page titles.
zh_TW: 這是頁面標題背後的背景顏色。

en: This is the background color for the bottom area.
zh_TW: 這是底部區域的背景顏色。

en: This is the background color.
zh_TW: 背景顏色。

en: This is the bottom area link color.
zh_TW: 這是底部區域鏈接的顏色。

en: This is the bottom area link hover color.
zh_TW: 這是底部區域的鏈接懸停顏色。

en: This is the color applied to the bottom area widget titles.
zh_TW: 這是用於底部區域模組標題的顏色。

en: This is the color for general H1, H2, H3, H4 ,H5 ,H6 Headings where applicable.
zh_TW: 這是一般的H1，H2，H3，H4，H5，H6 - 的標題的顏色。

en: This is the color for the title of pages/posts/archives, etc. located in the area underneath the menu.
zh_TW: 這是位於選單下方的頁面/文章/檔案等的標題顏色。

en: This is the color for the title of widgets used in this Widget Area, usually an "H3" Headings.
zh_TW: 這是在這個模組區使用的標題顏色，通常是一個"H3"標題的標題顏色。

en: This is the color of the main content wrapper background.
zh_TW: 這是一個主要內容包裝背景的顏色。

en: This is the color of the main menu active/selected link.
zh_TW: 這是主選單中選定的鏈接的顏色。

en: This is the color of the main menu hover link.
zh_TW: 這是主選單懸停的鏈接的顏色。

en: This is the color of the main menu links.
zh_TW: 這是主選單鏈接的顏色。

en: This is the default text color applied to the bottom area.
zh_TW: 這是預設文字顏色，用於底部區域。

en: This is the default text color applied to this Widget Area.
zh_TW: 這是應用到這個模組區的預設文字顏色。

en: This is the field displayed in the E-mail form on the Contact page template. If checked, the validation for North American phone numbers will be enabled.
zh_TW: 這是聯繫頁面模板中顯示的E-mail的形式。如果選中，確認北美地區的電話號碼功能將被啟用。

en: This is the footer background color.
zh_TW: 這是頁腳的背景顏色。

en: This is the footer general text color.
zh_TW: 這是頁腳文本顏色。

en: This is the footer link color.
zh_TW: 這是頁腳的鏈接的顏色。

en: This is the footer link hover color.
zh_TW: 這是頁腳鏈接懸停顏色。

en: This is the info box situated right under the post and just above the comments area.
zh_TW: 這信息框，位於通訊下，評論區上。

en: This is the link hover color.
zh_TW: 這是鏈接懸停顏色。

en: This is the post title shown with every thumbnail. Choose whether you would like to have it displayed above the Thumbnail or just below it.
zh_TW: 這是每個縮略圖顯示的文章標題。選擇你想顯示在縮略圖的上方或正下方。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Default Template".
zh_TW: 這是"預設頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Page Template 2".
zh_TW: 這是"第2頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Page Template 3".
zh_TW: 這是"第3頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Page Template 4".
zh_TW: 這是"第4頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Page Template 5".
zh_TW: 這是"第5頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Page Template 6".
zh_TW: 這是"第6頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Page Template 7".
zh_TW: 這是"第7頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Page Template 8".
zh_TW: 這是"第8頁面模板"指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar position for all pages assigned with "Sitemap page" template.
zh_TW: 這是"網站地圖頁"模板中指定的所有網頁的邊欄位置。

en: This is the sidebar shown on blog pages
zh_TW: 這是網誌網頁上顯示的側邊欄

en: This is the sidebar shown on individual portfolio items' posts
zh_TW: 這是顯示在個人作品集的文章的側邊欄

en: This is the sidebar shown on the Contact page
zh_TW: 這是聯繫頁面上顯示的側邊欄

en: This is the title text displayed in the place of the slider on the home page
zh_TW: 這是顯示在主頁上代替滑塊的標題文字

en: This key is used when communicating between your server and the ReCAPTCHA server. Be sure to keep it a secret.
zh_TW: 你的服務器和驗證碼的服務器之間進行通信時使用此鍵。務必保持這的秘密。

en: This number refers to the number of words to show.
zh_TW: 這個數字指的是字數顯示。

en: This option sets the main navigation menu alignment.
zh_TW: 此選項設置主導航選單對齊方式。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_TW: 這是一篇受密碼保護的通訊。輸入密碼以查看評論。

en: This textfield supports HTML and CSS. The CSS classes used are located in "sliders/flashmo/grid_slider/flashmo_224_style.css"
zh_TW: 文本字段可以用在HTML和CSS。使用的CSS類位於"sliders/flashmo/grid_slider/flashmo_224_style.css"

en: Thumbnail Dimensions:
zh_TW: 縮略圖尺寸：

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 超時

en: Tip: To upload an image click on 'Upload Image' button below. Once the image is uploaded it will give you various options. Click on 'Insert into Post' button. Once you click on 'Insert into Post', link with the uploaded image will be inserted into the corresponding text field below. The background image is placed according to the background-position property. If 'No Repeat' is specified (see below), the image is placed at the element's top center possition.
zh_TW: 提示：要上載圖片，點擊"上載標誌"按鈕。一旦圖像已上載，它將給您不同的選項。單擊"在文章中插入"按鈕。一旦您點擊"在文章中插入"，上載的圖像的鏈接將被插入到上面的文本字段。根據背景位置屬性決定背景圖像的位置。如果使用"不重複"（見下文），圖像將被放置在元素的中心位置。

en: Title Attribute:
zh_TW: 標題屬性

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Title Headings Font Settings
zh_TW: 標題的標題字體設置

en: Title Position 1
zh_TW: 頁面標題位置1

en: Title Position 2
zh_TW: 頁面標題位置2

en: Title Text
zh_TW: 頁面標題文本

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To Portfolio page
zh_TW: 連結到作品集頁面

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>BlogSidebar</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>網誌邊欄</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>ContactSidebar</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>聯絡邊欄</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar 2</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄2</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar 3</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄3</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar 4</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄4</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar 5</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄5</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar 6</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄6</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar 7</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄72</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar 8</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄8</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>Pages Sidebar</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>頁面邊欄</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>PortfolioSidebar</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>作品集邊欄</em></strong>模組區

en: To edit this sidebar, go to admin backend's <strong><em>Appearance -> Widgets</em></strong> and place widgets into the <strong><em>SitemapSidebar</em></strong> Widget Area
zh_TW: 要修改這個側邊欄，去管理後端的<strong><em>外觀&rarr;模組</em></strong>和放置模組到<strong><em>Sitemap邊欄</em></strong>em區

en: To remove the text just leave a single space.
zh_TW: 如要刪除文字，只需留下一個空間。

en: To upload an image click on "Upload Logo" button. Once the image is uploaded it will give you various options. Click on "Insert into Post" button. Once you click on "Insert into Post", link with the uploaded image will be inserted into the text field above.
zh_TW: 上載圖片，點擊"上載標誌"按鈕。一旦圖像已上載，它將給您不同的選項。單擊"在文章中插入"按鈕。一旦您點擊"在文章中插入"，上載的圖像的鏈接將被插入到上面的文本字段。

en: To use ReCAPTCHA you must get an API private key from
zh_TW: 要使用驗證碼，你必須得到一個API的專用密鑰

en: To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API public key from
zh_TW: 要使用驗證碼，你必須得到一個API的的公用密鑰從XXX

en: To which extent are the cubes moved away from each other when tweening.
zh_TW: 在tweening時，立方體的相互遠離到何種程度。

en: To which extent are the cubes moved on z axis when being tweened. Negative values bring the cube closer to the camera, positive values take it further away. A good range is roughly between -200 and 700.
zh_TW: 立方體在z軸移動時的程度。負值數接近相機，正值數越走越遠。一個好的範圍大約是在-200到700之間。

en: To which extent are the sides shadowed, when the elements are tweening and the sided move towards the background. 100 is black, 0 is no darkening.
zh_TW: 當元素在動畫補間時和兩側走向背景時，兩側的陰影的程度。 100是黑色的，0是不變黑。

en: Toggle this option to enable/disable the transition effect on the info text. If disabled (unchecked) then the text will disapear for the duration of the transition.
zh_TW: 切換此選項來啟用/禁用信息文本的轉變效果。如果禁用，那麼文字在過渡期會消失。

en: Toggle this option to see how some effects behave differently (such as blind, curtain, and zoom).
zh_TW: 切換此選項，看看一些效果有什麼不同的行為（如盲，窗簾，和放大）。

en: Tooltip Color
zh_TW: Tooltip顏色

en: Tooltip Height
zh_TW: Tooltip高度

en: Tooltip Margin Left
zh_TW: Tooltip左邊距離

en: Tooltip Margin Right
zh_TW: Tooltip右邊距離

en: Tooltip Text Color
zh_TW: Tooltip文字顏色

en: Tooltip Text Sharpness
zh_TW: Tooltip文本的清晰度（-400到400）。

en: Tooltip Text Style
zh_TW: Tooltip文本樣式

en: Tooltip Text Thickness
zh_TW: Tooltip文本的厚度（-400到400）。

en: Tooltip Text Y
zh_TW: Tooltip文字 Y

en: Top Area Background
zh_TW: 頂部區域的背景

en: Top Area Height
zh_TW: 頂部區域高度

en: Top Area Social Media
zh_TW: 網頁頂部媒體區

en: Top Area Text Color
zh_TW: 頂部區域的文本顏色

en: Top Background Image
zh_TW: 頂部背景圖片

en: Top Menu Active Link Color
zh_TW: 頂部選單的活動鏈接的顏色

en: Top Menu Auto Arrows
zh_TW: 頂部選單自動箭頭

en: Top Menu Drop Shadows
zh_TW: 頂部選單的陰影

en: Top Menu Hover Link Color
zh_TW: 頂部選單懸停鏈接的顏色

en: Top Menu Link Color
zh_TW: 頂部選單鏈接的顏色

en: Top Navigation Menu Font Settings
zh_TW: 頂部的導航選單字體設置

en: Top Section Colors:
zh_TW: 頂部顏色：

en: Top of Page
zh_TW: 頁面頂部

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉變：

en: Transition Speed
zh_TW: 轉變速度

en: Transition effect.
zh_TW: 轉變特效。

en: Transition:
zh_TW: 轉變：

en: Transition:
zh_TW: 轉變：

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Tween Delay
zh_TW: Tween延遲

en: Tween Duration
zh_TW: Tween自動播放持續時間

en: Tween Time
zh_TW: Tween日期/時間

en: Tween Type
zh_TW: Tween類型：

en: Type of alignment from the point [controlsX, controlsY] - can be "center", "left" or "right".
zh_TW: 對齊類型的點[控制X，控制Y] -可以是"中心"，"左"或"右"。

en: Type of transition from Caurina&#39;s Tweener class. Find all possible transition types and more information about Tweener in the official %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
zh_TW: 從Caurina&#39;s Tweener class類型的轉變。在官方%1$sdocumentation%2$s搜尋所有可能的轉變類型和有關Tweener的詳細信息。

en: U-Design Demo Site
zh_TW: U-Design示範網站

en: U-Design Shortcodes
zh_TW: U-Design的短碼

en: U-Design theme help resources:
zh_TW: U-Design主題的幫助資源：

en: U-Design: Custom Category
zh_TW: U-Design：的自訂分類

en: U-Design: Google Map
zh_TW: U-Design：谷歌地圖

en: U-Design: Login Form
zh_TW: U-Design：登錄表格

en: U-Design: Recent Posts
zh_TW: U-Design：的最新通訊

en: U-Design: Subpages
zh_TW: U-Design：的子網頁

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上載圖片

en: Upload Logo
zh_TW: 上載標誌

en: Use this area to assign Portfolio Categories to their respective Portfolio pages.
zh_TW: 使用此區域以他們各自的作品集頁面，分配作品集分類。

en: Use this field to provide a phone number or any other short piece of information (30 character limit for display).  It is displayed near the search box located at the top right corner of the theme.
zh_TW: 使用此欄位提供一個電話號碼，或任何其他的一小段信息（30個字符的限制）。它顯示主題的右上角，位於在搜尋框旁。

en: Use this section to set the Post "Featured Image" the way it will be shown on the Blog and Archive Pages for each post. Please note, that if you have "post_image" custom field specified in a post, it will be given priority over the post "Featured Image", so if you would like to use the "Featured Image" do not use the custom field "post_image".
zh_TW: 用這一部分設置的文章"特色圖片"，它將會顯示在每個網誌和歸檔頁的文章。請注意，如果您有"post_image"自定義字段，它將會比文章"特色圖片"有優先權，所以如果你想使用文章"特色圖片"，那麼就不要使用自定義字段"post_image"。

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Video Link:
zh_TW: 影片連結：

en: Video Tutorials (Author's YouTube Tutorials Channel)
zh_TW: 視頻教程（作者YouTube頻道教程）

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: When using "em" you are specifying size relative to the general font size.
zh_TW: 當使用"em"你指定的字體大小是以一般字體大小為標準。

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: With the frame enabled (default state) image dimension is 914px by 374px (width by height). Without the frame image dimension is 940px by 400px. Depending on which option is selected, create and upload images with the corresponding dimensions for optimal quality.
zh_TW: 啟用的框架（預設設定狀態）圖像尺寸是914px X 374px（寬度×高度）。如果沒有框架，圖像尺寸是940px X 400px。根據選擇的選項，創建和上載圖片以相應的尺寸為最優的質量。

en: WordPress credits link
zh_TW: WordPress貢獻人員名單鏈接

en: Would you like to make money with "U-Design"? Refer new ThemeForest users to the "U-Design" theme and ThemeForest will pay you 30&#37; of their first purchase or cash deposit!! Click %1$shere%2$s for more information.
zh_TW: 您想用U-Design賺錢嗎？介紹新的ThemeForest的用戶用U-Design的主題，ThemeForest將付您他們的第一次購買的30&#37;。單擊%1s這裡%2$s更多信息。

en: X-position of the point, which aligns the controls (measured from [0,0] of the image).
zh_TW: 控制的對齊由X-位置的點決定（從[0,0]的圖像測量的）。

en: Y-distance of the tooltip text field from the top of the tooltip.
zh_TW: 從Tooltip的上方計算，Tooltip文本字段的Y距離。

en: Y-position of the point, which aligns the controls (measured from [0,0] of the image).
zh_TW: 控制的對齊由Y-位置的點決定（從[0,0]的圖像測量的）。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are logged in as
zh_TW: 您以X登入

en: Your "U-Design" Affiliate Link
zh_TW: 您的"U-Design"聯屬鏈接

en: Your comment
zh_TW: 你的迴響

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Your name must consist of at least 2 characters
zh_TW: 你的名字必須至少有2個字

en: Z Distance
zh_TW: Z距離

en: assign the Category:
zh_TW: 指定分類：

en: bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: center
zh_TW: 中心

en: clean
zh_TW: 乾淨

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: ext.
zh_TW: 分機號碼

en: extension
zh_TW: 分機號碼

en: from the left. Enter a number between 0 and 400.
zh_TW: 從左側。輸入0和400之間的數字。

en: from the top.
zh_TW: 從頂部。

en: g:i a
zh_TW: H:i

en: items per page.
zh_TW: 每頁項目數。

en: j-M-y
zh_TW: Y年n月j日

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: or
zh_TW: 或是

en: phone number
zh_TW: 電話

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: white
zh_TW: 白色
