Twenty Eleven - en to zh translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%2$s">%3$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> by </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%4$s" title="%5$s" rel="author">%6$s</a></span></span>
zh: <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%2$s">%3$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> 由 </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%4$s" title="%5$s" rel="author">%6$s</a></span></span>

en: <span class="sep">Posted on </span><a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> by </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>
zh: <span class="sep">Posted on </span><a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> 由 </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>

en: Showcase Template
zh: 展示模板

en: Sidebar Template
zh: 邊欄模板

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published </span> <span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>
zh: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">已發表</span> <span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr></span> 於 <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> 在 <a href="%6$s" title="回到 %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>

en: Overview
zh: 概觀

en: This entry was posted by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 本篇內容由 <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a> 發表。將<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久鏈結" rel="bookmark">固定鏈結</a>加入書籤。

en: Reply <span>&darr;</span>
zh: 回覆 <span>&darr;</span>

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 下一篇 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一篇

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Image navigation
zh: 圖片導覽

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s - %2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s <span class="says">said:</span>
zh: %1$s 於 %2$s <span class="says">說：</span>

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 抱歉，彙整中沒這筆資料。也許使用搜尋可找到相關文章。

en: Default Layout
zh: 預設頁面排版

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Theme_Options_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Options</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Theme_Options_Screen" target="_blank">佈景主題選項說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">支援論壇</a>

en: For more information:
zh: 取得更多資訊：

en: Remember to click "Save Changes" to save any changes you have made to the theme options.
zh: 當你對佈景主題選項做任何更動後請記得點擊『儲存變更』。

en: Skip to primary content
zh: 跳到主內容

en: Skip to secondary content
zh: 跳到第二內容

en: One-column, no sidebar
zh: 單欄，無邊欄

en: Some themes provide customization options that are grouped together on a Theme Options screen. If you change themes, options may change or disappear, as they are theme-specific. Your current theme, Twenty Eleven, provides the following Theme Options:
zh: 有些佈景主題於佈景主題選項中提供客製化選項。若你變更佈景主題，選項有可能改變或消失，因他們相依於佈景主題。你現在使用的佈景主題「Twenty Eleven」提供下列佈景主題選項：

en: <strong>Color Scheme</strong>: You can choose a color palette of "Light" (light background with dark text) or "Dark" (dark background with light text) for your site.
zh: <strong>色彩配置</strong>：你可選擇『淺色系』（淺色背景深色文字）配色或是『深色系』（深色背景淺色文字）配色。

en: <strong>Link Color</strong>: You can choose the color used for text links on your site. You can enter the HTML color or hex code, or you can choose visually by clicking the "Select a Color" button to pick from a color wheel.
zh: <strong>鏈結顏色</strong>：你可選擇你網誌中文字鏈結所使用的顏色。你可輸入 HTML 顏色或十六進位碼，你亦可使用『選擇顏色』自顏色轉輪中選擇一個顏色。

en: <strong>Default Layout</strong>: You can choose if you want your site&#8217;s default layout to have a sidebar on the left, the right, or not at all.
zh: <strong>預設頁面排版</strong>：你可選擇你網誌預設的頁面排版如邊欄在左、又或是無邊欄。

en: ,
zh: 、

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">發表於</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">標籤：</span> %2$s

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 個人語意出版平台

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 本站以 %s 建置

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Quote
zh: 引文

en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

en: Link
zh: 鏈結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Aside
zh: 獨白

en: The 2011 theme for WordPress is sophisticated, lightweight, and adaptable. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background -- then go further with available theme options for light or dark color scheme, custom link colors, and three layout choices. Twenty Eleven comes equipped with a Showcase page template that transforms your front page into a showcase to show off your best content, widget support galore (sidebar, three footer areas, and a Showcase page widget area), and a custom "Ephemera" widget to display your Aside, Link, Quote, or Status posts. Included are styles for print and for the admin editor, support for featured images (as custom header images on posts and pages and as large images on featured "sticky" posts), and special styles for six different post formats.
zh: WordPress 貳零壹壹主題是最先進、輕量級、適應性強的。使用自訂選單，標題圖片，和背景，進一步選擇淺或深色系，自訂鏈接顏色和三種佈局選擇。2011 有一個展示頁面模板將你的首頁轉換為展示最佳內容，支援邊欄模組（側邊欄，頁尾三處，一個展示頁面組件區域），以及自訂的『札』小組件，顯示你的獨白、鍊結、引文或狀態的文章。當中包括列印用樣式表以及編輯器，支援圖片功能（如文章與頁面的自定義標題圖片和置頂文章的大型圖片），六種文章格式的特別樣式。

en: Featured
zh: 推薦

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每日彙整：%s

en: Link Color
zh: 鏈結顏色

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月彙整：%s

en: Layout
zh: 畫面規劃

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Status, Quote, and Link posts
zh: 使用這個模組來表列你的獨白、狀態、引文與鏈結文章

en: Select a Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Default color: %s
zh: 預設顏色：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度彙整：%s

en: Hanoi Plant
zh: 河內植物

en: Content on right
zh: 右方內容

en: Content on left
zh: 左方內容

en: Dark
zh: 深色系

en: Light
zh: 淺色系

en: %s Theme Options
zh: %s 主題選項

en: Theme Options
zh: 主題選項

en: Color Scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: Lanterns
zh: 燈籠

en: Willow
zh: 垂柳

en: Chessboard
zh: 棋盤

en: Pine Cone
zh: 松果

en: Wheel
zh: 輪框

en: Featuring: %s
zh: 推薦：%s

en: Shore
zh: 海岸

en: Trolley
zh: 電車

en: 1 <span class="reply">comment &rarr;</span>
zh: 1 <span class="reply">迴響 &rarr;</span>

en: About %s
zh: 關於 %s

en: 0 <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
zh: 0 <span class="reply">迴響 &rarr;</span>

en: Ephemera
zh: 札

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: the WordPress team
zh: WordPress 團隊

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 新迴響 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 舊迴響

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 本篇文章有密碼保護。請輸入密碼以檢視內容。

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 回應已關閉。

en: Permalink to %s
zh: %s 永久鏈結

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Blog Archives
zh: 網誌彙整

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh: 金拍謝，對吧？

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分類彙整：%s

en: Comment navigation
zh: 瀏覽迴響

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: %1$s 則迴響於《%2$s》

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，沒有資料符合你的搜尋條件。請用其他關鍵字再試一次。

en: Twenty Eleven Ephemera
zh: 貳零壹壹 - 札

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 標籤彙整：%s

en: Author Archives: %s
zh: 作者彙整：%s

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜尋結果： %s

en: Nothing Found
zh: 找不到

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Featured Post
zh: 推薦文章

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Archives
zh: 彙整

en: Meta
zh: 其他

en: Most Used Categories
zh: 常用分類

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh: 試著找找每月彙整。 %1$s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching, or one of the links below, can help.
zh: 看來我們無法幫你找到你要的東西。也許搜尋或下列鏈結之一可以幫到你。

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 顯示文章數目：

en: Twenty Eleven
zh: 貳零壹壹

en: % <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
zh: % <span class="reply">迴響 &rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh: 頁：

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 全部文章，由 %s

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh: <b>%</b> 則回覆

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh: <b>1</b> 則回覆

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This entry was posted in %1$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 本篇發表於 %1$s 由 <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的固定網址" rel="bookmark">固定網址</a>書籤。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 本篇發表於 %1$s 與標籤於 %2$s 由 <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的固定網址" rel="bookmark">固定網址</a>書籤。

en: Leave a reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 本篇發表於 %1$s。將<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久鏈結" rel="bookmark">永久鏈結</a>加入書籤。

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh[0]: 這相簿有 <a %1$s>%2$s 張相片</a>。

en: Next &rarr;
zh: 下一頁 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh: &larr; 上一頁

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page %s
zh: 頁 %s

en: Pingback:
zh: 通告：

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的迴響正等待審核中。

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 舊文章

en: Post navigation
zh: 瀏覽文章

en: Footer Area Three
zh: 頁尾區域三

en: Footer Area Two
zh: 頁尾區域二

en: An optional widget area for your site footer
zh: 你網誌頁尾可選的模組區域

en: Footer Area One
zh: 頁尾區域一

en: The sidebar for the optional Showcase Template
zh: 選擇性展示模板的邊欄

en: Showcase Sidebar
zh: 展示邊欄

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主邊欄

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要選單

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 檢視由 %s 發表的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 本篇發表於 %1$s 並標籤為 %2$s。將<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久鏈結" rel="bookmark">永久鏈結</a>加入書籤。
