Twenty Eleven - en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%2$s">%3$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> by </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%4$s" title="%5$s" rel="author">%6$s</a></span></span>
zh: <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%2$s">%3$s</time></a><span class="by-author"><span class="sep">由</span><span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%4$s" title="%5$s" rel="author">%6$s</a></span></span>

en: <span class="sep">Posted on </span><a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> by </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>
zh: <span class="sep">发表于</span><a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a><span class="by-author"><span class="sep">由</span><span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>

en: Showcase Template
zh: 陈列柜模版

en: Sidebar Template
zh: 边栏模版

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published </span> <span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>
zh: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">发表于</span><span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr></span>，尺寸为<a href="%3$s" title="到全尺寸图像的链接">%4$s &times; %5$s</a>，属于<a href="%6$s" title="回到%7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>

en: Overview
zh: 概述

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh: Y年

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y年m月

en: This entry was posted by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此条目是由<a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>发表的。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: Reply <span>&darr;</span>
zh: 回复 <span>&darr;</span>

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 下一篇 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一篇

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Image navigation
zh: 图像导航

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s%2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s <span class="says">said:</span>
zh: %1$s在%2$s<span class="says">说道：</span>

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 抱歉，您访问的归档页面未找到。也许搜索能帮到您。

en: Default Layout
zh: 默认布局

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Theme_Options_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Options</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Theme_Options_Screen" target="_blank">关于主题选项的文档（英文）</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">中文支持论坛</a>

en: For more information:
zh: 更多信息：

en: Remember to click "Save Changes" to save any changes you have made to the theme options.
zh: 请不要忘记在完成后点击“保存更改”，使主题设置生效。

en: Skip to primary content
zh: 跳至主内容区域

en: Skip to secondary content
zh: 跳至副内容区域

en: One-column, no sidebar
zh: 一栏、不带边栏

en: Some themes provide customization options that are grouped together on a Theme Options screen. If you change themes, options may change or disappear, as they are theme-specific. Your current theme, Twenty Eleven, provides the following Theme Options:
zh: 有些主题在“主题选项”页面提供个性化的设置项。若您换用其它主题，这些选项可能会变更或消失。您当前使用的主题（Twenty Eleven）提供如下主题选项：

en: <strong>Color Scheme</strong>: You can choose a color palette of "Light" (light background with dark text) or "Dark" (dark background with light text) for your site.
zh: <strong>色彩方案</strong>：您可为站点选择“浅色”方案（背景浅色、文字深色）或“深色”方案（背景深色、文字浅色）。

en: <strong>Link Color</strong>: You can choose the color used for text links on your site. You can enter the HTML color or hex code, or you can choose visually by clicking the "Select a Color" button to pick from a color wheel.
zh: <strong>链接颜色</strong>：您可指定站点中链接的颜色。您可输入HTML颜色或十六进制代码，或通过“选择颜色”按钮来从色彩环中选择。

en: <strong>Default Layout</strong>: You can choose if you want your site&#8217;s default layout to have a sidebar on the left, the right, or not at all.
zh: <strong>默认布局</strong>：您可为您的站点选择默认布局，如边栏的显示与否，及其显示位置。

en: ,
zh: 、

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">发表在</span>%2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">标签有</span>%2$s

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 优雅的个人发布平台

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪地采用%s

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Quote
zh: 引语

en: Gallery
zh: 多媒体陈列厅

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Aside
zh: 日志

en: The 2011 theme for WordPress is sophisticated, lightweight, and adaptable. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background -- then go further with available theme options for light or dark color scheme, custom link colors, and three layout choices. Twenty Eleven comes equipped with a Showcase page template that transforms your front page into a showcase to show off your best content, widget support galore (sidebar, three footer areas, and a Showcase page widget area), and a custom "Ephemera" widget to display your Aside, Link, Quote, or Status posts. Included are styles for print and for the admin editor, support for featured images (as custom header images on posts and pages and as large images on featured "sticky" posts), and special styles for six different post formats.
zh: WordPress的2011主题是一款成熟稳重的轻量级主题，适应能力极强。您可自定义“自定义菜单”、“顶部图像”和“背景”等——甚至可以选择深色或浅色的配色方案、链接颜色，以及布局。Twenty Eleven还包含了“陈列柜”页面模板，可以让您的站点首页变成一个展示您站点最佳内容的陈列柜；还有很多可以放置小工具的区域（如边栏、三个页脚区域，以及陈列柜页面的小工具区域）；同时新增了一个“碎碎念”小工具，专门显示您的“日志”类、“链接”类、“引语”类和“状态”类文章。这个主题亦有打印和后台编辑器专用的样式表、“特色图像”支持（替换文章和页面上的顶部图像，和置顶的文章的大图），以及六种文章样式的支持。

en: Featured
zh: 特色

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 日度归档：%s

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 月度归档：%s

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Status, Quote, and Link posts
zh: 使用这个小工具来列出您近期的日志、状态、引语和链接类文章

en: Select a Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Default color: %s
zh: 默认颜色：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度归档：%s

en: Hanoi Plant
zh: 河内奇葩

en: Content on right
zh: 将内容置于右侧

en: Content on left
zh: 将内容置于左侧

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: %s Theme Options
zh: %s主题选项

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Lanterns
zh: 灯笼

en: Willow
zh: 垂柳

en: Chessboard
zh: 棋盘

en: Pine Cone
zh: 松果

en: Wheel
zh: 车轮

en: Featuring: %s
zh: 特色：%s

en: Shore
zh: 海边

en: Trolley
zh: 电车

en: 1 <span class="reply">comment &rarr;</span>
zh: 1<span class="reply">条评论 &rarr;</span>

en: About %s
zh: 关于%s

en: 0 <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
zh: 0<span class="reply">条评论 &rarr;</span>

en: Ephemera
zh: 碎碎念

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://cn.wordpress.org/

en: the WordPress team
zh: WordPress团队

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 早期评论

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 这篇文章受密码保护。查看评论请输入密码。

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 链向%s的固定链接

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客归档

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh: 有点尴尬诶。

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分类目录归档：%s

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 《%2$s》上有%1$s条评论

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Twenty Eleven Ephemera
zh: Twenty Eleven碎碎念

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 标签归档：%s

en: Author Archives: %s
zh: 作者归档：%s

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s的搜索结果

en: Nothing Found
zh: 未找到

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Featured Post
zh: 特色文章

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: Most Used Categories
zh: 常用分类目录

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh: 试试在月度归档中寻找。%1$s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching, or one of the links below, can help.
zh: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许下面的链接和搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 显示文章数：

en: % <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
zh: %<span class="reply">条评论 &rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh: 页码：

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看所有由%s发布的文章

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh: <b>%</b>条回复

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh: <b>1</b>条回复

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This entry was posted in %1$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此条目是由<a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>发表在%1$s分类目录的。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此条目由<a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>发表在%1$s分类目录，并贴了%2$s标签。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: Leave a reply
zh: 发表回复

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此条目发表在%1$s分类目录。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s 的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh[0]: 此多媒体陈列厅包含<a %1$s>%2$s张图像</a>。

en: Next &rarr;
zh: 下一个 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh: &larr; 上一个

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page %s
zh: 第%s页

en: Pingback:
zh: Pingback引用通告：

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Footer Area Three
zh: 第三页脚区域

en: Footer Area Two
zh: 第二页脚区域

en: An optional widget area for your site footer
zh: 站点页脚处供您选用的小工具区域

en: Footer Area One
zh: 第一页脚区域

en: The sidebar for the optional Showcase Template
zh: 有时可能会用到的“陈列柜模板”上的边栏

en: Showcase Sidebar
zh: 陈列柜边栏

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主边栏

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 查看所有由%s发表的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此条目发表在%1$s分类目录，贴了%2$s标签。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向%4$s的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。
